First Aid Training

In partnership and under the auspices of Allens Training Pty Ltd RTO #90909 Aqualife Training offers First Aid training to professional organisations and educational institutions. Our Training Co-Provider Allens Training deliver a wide range of courses (click here for more information). 

We Offer:

 

Aqualife Training run public courses at The ARC Campbelltown, 531 Lower North East Raod, Campbelltown and at Sports SA, Military Road, West Beach. For further options, public courses are held weekly through AUSCompliance Pty Ltd, so click here to take you to their website. Aqualife Training highly recommends AUSCompliance Pty Ltd.

Alternative if you can get a group together we can work out a time and date that suits. There are, however, minimum numbers that apply, so contact us to find out more.

For businesses and organisation; we come to you! You don't have to send your staff away from the office. Aqualife Training can manage all first aid requirements all in house. This will save you time, money and we can keep track when you staff need to update. Call now for our special rates.

Click here If you require a reprint of your Certificate or your Certificate needs Validation. We encourage you to keep up to date with first aid courses changes and stories. Please like our Facebook page or follow this link to our co provider to get the latest information.

Public First Aid Courses 2017

Below is a summary of key first aid dates for 2017. To book head over to the course bookings page

Courses: HLTAID001 - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation & HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

Venue: The ARC Campbelltown

Saturday 21st January            Monday 20th February          Sunday 19th March        Thursday 20th April  

Wednesday 17th May             Sunday 25th June                Saturday 22nd July        Monday 21st August  

Sunday 24th September         Tuesday 10th October          Sunday 19th November   Wednesday 6th December 

 

Courses: HLTAID006 - Provide Advance First Aid (also HLTAID007 - Provide Advance Resus Australian Broder Force Clients)

Venue: Sports SA Military Road West Beach

Thursday 19th January      Tuesday 21st February           Wednesday 22nd March            Tuesday 10th May

Thursday 20th July           Tuesday 15th August               Friday 8th September                 Wednesday 18th October

Monday 13th November    Thursday 14th December

Short Notice First Aid

If you need First Aid in a hurry, contact us as we can arrange at short notice, 1:1 training with you to ensure you get quality education in a timely manner. We can come to you or you can come to us. There is also the flexibility of online workbooks; to be conducted at your convenience and in your own time.

Please contact us if you need first aid urgently.

Login